Chapter News copy

Congratulations to the Award Winners from Celebration 2017!!!


Silver Platter Award

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort


Member of the Year Award 

Debbie Hughes, CMP, Michigan District of the Lutheran Church


MPI MI Chapter's Finest Meeting Site

The H Hotel, Midland


MPI MI Chapter's Finest Non-Property Vendor

Traverse City Tourism


Young Professionals Award

Lauren Masud Visuri, Frankenmuth CVB


Meetings Impact Award

Debbie Denyer, Mission Point Resort


Meeting Industry Leader Award

Kim Corcoran, CMP, Meetings Michigan


2017 President’s Award Of Excellence

Alanna Klomp